Home

Important Dates

Registration:  Mid November thru Mid-March

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL  11/15/19 to 02/15/20  =  8U-14U  $150/6U $80

  • 02/16/20 to 02/29/20 = REGULAR  8U-14U $165/6U $80
  • After 02/29/20 = LATE  10U-14U $215
  • After 03/15/20 = LATE  8U $215/6U $100

 

Player Evaluations:   Sunday, March 15, 2020

Extra Innings in Middleton: Booked 9AM-1PM

  • 14U Division: 9:00AM-10:00AM
  • 12U Division: 10:00AM-11:30AM
  • 10U Division: 11:30AM-1:00PM

 

Mandatory Coaches Clinic:   April TBD, 2020

Little School Gym   5:00PM-8:00PM

 

Opening Day:   Sunday April 26, 2020

Little School Field Complex

 

Season Starts:   Monday,  April 27, 2020

 

Father/Daughter Spring Fling Dance:   Friday, May 8, 2020

Moose Lodge   7:00PM-9:00PM

 

Middle Essex Tryouts:   Sunday, May 3, 2020
 

Season Ends:   Friday, June 5, 2020
 

8U Field Day:   Saturday, June 6, 2020

Little School Field Complex -  LS1/LS2 -  1:30PM-3:30PM

 

Playoffs:   Week of June 7 – 12, 2020

  • 10U Round 1:   Sunday, June 7, 2020 LS1/LS2, 2:00PM-4:00PM
  • 12U Round 1:   Sunday, June 7, 2020 LS1/LS2, 4:30PM-6:30PM
     
  • 12U Round 2:   Monday, June 8, 2020 LS1/LS2 6:00PM-8:00PM
  • 10U Round 2:   Tuesday, June 9, 2020 LS1/LS2 6:00PM-8:00PM
     
  • 12U Championship Game:   Wednesday June 10, 2020 LS1 6:00PM-8:00PM
  • 10U Championship Game:   Wednesday, June 10, 2020 LS2 6:00PM-8:00PM 
     

Ice Cream Social:   Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Moose Lodge

  • 6U & 8U:   5:30PM-6:45PM
  • 10U, 12U, & 14U:   7:00PM-9:00PM

 

Game Days (Please review carefully as division specific game days have changed)

  • 6U          Sunday    9:00AM-11:00AM
  • 8U          Sunday    11:30PM-1:30PM, Monday/Wednesday 6PM-8PM
  • 10U        Sunday    2PM-4PM, Wednesday/Friday 6PM-8PM
  • 12U        Sunday    4:30PM-6:30PM Tuesday/Thursday 6PM-8PM
  • 14U        Monday-Thursday    6PM-8PM   at NRHS field

Friday will be used as makeup day for rainouts. (except regular scheduled games for 10U)

Practice Days: Saturday